Events

On Campus Events

Abralin ao Vivo presents a panel session on
Archiving and Language Documentation
Saturday, 11 July 2020 at 17h UTC (10h PDT, 12h CDT, 13h EDT, 14h BRT)

AILLA will be participating in two events at the Perry Castañeda Library at the University of Texas at Austin in celebration of National Libraries Week, April 8-12, 2019.

NAIS Indigenous Arts Fest Series Presents: Indigenous Storytelling evening

Please join LLILAS Benson Digital Initiatives for an Open House to celebrate our first year together as a team!

Announcing the 9th Conference on Indigenous Languages of Latin America

AILLA will offer the Archive-a-thon in Ecuador in 2018 in conjunction with Amazonicas 7 as part of the Amazo

October 27 & 29, 2017 at the University of Texas at Austin in conjunction with the Conference on Indigenous Languages of Latin America - VIII
Conference on Indigenous Languages of Latin America - VIII
October 26-28, 2017
Seventh Conference on the Indigenous Languages of Latin America.
October 29-31, 2015
Sixth Conference on the Indigenous Languages of Latin America.
October 24-26, 2013
Fifth Conference on the Indigenous Languages of Latin America.
October 6-8, 2011
Fourth Conference on the Indigenous Languages of Latin America.
October 29-31, 2009
Symposium on Endangered Languages of Amazonia
February 16-17, 2007
Third Conference on the Indigenous Languages of Latin America.
October 25-27, 2007
Third Annual Meeting of the Digital Endangered Languages and Musics Archive Network.
November 21-22, 2005
Second Conference on the Indigenous Languages of Latin America.
October 27-29, 2005
Fostering indigenous literatures of Latin America: Documentation, maintenance, archiving, and education.
April 28-30, 2003
First Conference on the Indigenous Languages of Latin America.
October 2003
Linguistics at the service of indigenous languages
April 5-6, 2002